Großmagazingeräte

Das SHLS80-N Großmagazin mit hoher Magazinkapazität und maximaler Eintreibgeschwindigkeit wurde zur Erhöhung der Produktivität entwickelt. Das SHLS80-N zum Einbau in Vorrichtungen bzw. in Multifunktionsbrücken verarbeitet die N Klammer in der Länge von 25mm zu 63mm.
Technical specifications
Auslöseart
Automatik
Klammer Typ 1
N Klammer
Ölfrei
Nein
Das SHLS80-N Großmagazin mit hoher Magazinkapazität und maximaler Eintreibgeschwindigkeit wurde zur Erhöhung der Produktivität entwickelt. Das SHLS80-N zum Einbau in Vorrichtungen bzw. in Multifunktionsbrücken verarbeitet die N Klammer in der Länge von 25mm zu 63mm.
Technical specifications
Auslöseart
Automatik
Klammer Typ 1
N Klammer
Ölfrei
Nein
Das SHLS80-N Großmagazin mit hoher Magazinkapazität und maximaler Eintreibgeschwindigkeit wurde zur Erhöhung der Produktivität entwickelt. Das SHLS80-N zum Einbau in Vorrichtungen bzw. in Multifunktionsbrücken verarbeitet die N Klammer in der Länge von 25mm zu 63mm.
Technical specifications
Auslöseart
Automatik
Klammer Typ 1
N Klammer
Ölfrei
Nein
Das SHLS80-N Großmagazin mit hoher Magazinkapazität und maximaler Eintreibgeschwindigkeit wurde zur Erhöhung der Produktivität entwickelt. Das SHLS80-N zum Einbau in Vorrichtungen bzw. in Multifunktionsbrücken verarbeitet die N Klammer in der Länge von 25mm zu 63mm.
Technical specifications
Auslöseart
Automatik
Klammer Typ 1
N Klammer
Ölfrei
Nein
Das SHLS80-N Großmagazin mit hoher Magazinkapazität und maximaler Eintreibgeschwindigkeit wurde zur Erhöhung der Produktivität entwickelt. Das SHLS80-N zum Einbau in Vorrichtungen bzw. in Multifunktionsbrücken verarbeitet die N Klammer in der Länge von 25mm zu 63mm.
Technical specifications
Auslöseart
Automatik
Klammer Typ 1
N Klammer
Ölfrei
Nein
Das SHLS80-N Großmagazin mit hoher Magazinkapazität und maximaler Eintreibgeschwindigkeit wurde zur Erhöhung der Produktivität entwickelt. Das SHLS80-N zum Einbau in Vorrichtungen bzw. in Multifunktionsbrücken verarbeitet die N Klammer in der Länge von 25mm zu 63mm.
Technical specifications
Auslöseart
Automatik
Klammer Typ 1
N Klammer
Ölfrei
Nein
Das SHLS80-Q Großmagazin mit hoher Magazinkapazität und maximaler Eintreibgeschwindigkeit wurde zur Erhöhung der Produktivität entwickelt. Das SHLS zum Einbau in Vorrichtungen bzw. in Multifunktionsbrücken verarbeitet die Q Klammer in der Länge von 38mm zu 63mm.
Technical specifications
Auslöseart
Automatik
Klammer Typ 1
Q Klammer
Ölfrei
Nein
Das SHLS80-Q Großmagazin mit hoher Magazinkapazität und maximaler Eintreibgeschwindigkeit wurde zur Erhöhung der Produktivität entwickelt. Das SHLS zum Einbau in Vorrichtungen bzw. in Multifunktionsbrücken verarbeitet die Q Klammer in der Länge von 38mm zu 63mm.
Technical specifications
Auslöseart
Automatik
Klammer Typ 1
Q Klammer
Ölfrei
Nein
Das SHLS80-Q Großmagazin mit hoher Magazinkapazität und maximaler Eintreibgeschwindigkeit wurde zur Erhöhung der Produktivität entwickelt. Das SHLS zum Einbau in Vorrichtungen bzw. in Multifunktionsbrücken verarbeitet die Q Klammer in der Länge von 38mm zu 63mm.
Technical specifications
Auslöseart
Automatik
Klammer Typ 1
Q Klammer
Ölfrei
Nein
Das SHLS80-Q Großmagazin mit hoher Magazinkapazität und maximaler Eintreibgeschwindigkeit wurde zur Erhöhung der Produktivität entwickelt. Das SHLS zum Einbau in Vorrichtungen bzw. in Multifunktionsbrücken verarbeitet die Q Klammer in der Länge von 38mm zu 63mm.
Technical specifications
Auslöseart
Automatik
Klammer Typ 1
Q Klammer
Ölfrei
Nein
Das SHLS90-S Großmagazin mit hoher Magazinkapazität und maximaler Eintreibgeschwindigkeit wurde zur Erhöhung der Produktivität entwickelt. Das SHLS90-S zum Einbau in Vorrichtungen bzw. in Multifunktionsbrücken verarbeitet die S Klammer in der Länge von 44mm zu 90mm.
Technical specifications
Auslöseart
Automatik
Klammer Typ 1
S Klammer
Ölfrei
Nein
Das SHLS90-S Großmagazin mit hoher Magazinkapazität und maximaler Eintreibgeschwindigkeit wurde zur Erhöhung der Produktivität entwickelt. Das SHLS90-S zum Einbau in Vorrichtungen bzw. in Multifunktionsbrücken verarbeitet die S Klammer in der Länge von 44mm zu 90mm.
Technical specifications
Auslöseart
Automatik
Klammer Typ 1
S Klammer
Ölfrei
Nein

Seiten

High load tools

The SHLS80-N high load stapler is designed for high volume, consistent and accurate fastening, capable of repetitive stapling for improved productivity. The SHLS80-N is designed for permanent installation on automated production lines. The SHLS80-N can fire N staples 25mm to 63mm depending on the...
Technical specifications
Firing actuation
Automatic
Staple type
N staple
Oil free lubrication
No
The SHLS80-N high load stapler is designed for high volume, consistent and accurate fastening, capable of repetitive stapling for improved productivity. The SHLS80-N is designed for permanent installation on automated production lines. The SHLS80-N can fire N staples 25mm to 63mm depending on the...
Technical specifications
Firing actuation
Automatic
Staple type
N staple
Oil free lubrication
No
The SHLS80-N high load stapler is designed for high volume, consistent and accurate fastening, capable of repetitive stapling for improved productivity. The SHLS80-N is designed for permanent installation on automated production lines. The SHLS80-N can fire N staples 25mm to 63mm depending on the...
Technical specifications
Firing actuation
Automatic
Staple type
N staple
Oil free lubrication
No
The SHLS80-N high load stapler is designed for high volume, consistent and accurate fastening, capable of repetitive stapling for improved productivity. The SHLS80-N is designed for permanent installation on automated production lines. The SHLS80-N can fire N staples 25mm to 63mm depending on the...
Technical specifications
Firing actuation
Automatic
Staple type
N staple
Oil free lubrication
No
The SHLS80-N high load stapler is designed for high volume, consistent and accurate fastening, capable of repetitive stapling for improved productivity. The SHLS80-N is designed for permanent installation on automated production lines. The SHLS80-N can fire N staples 25mm to 63mm depending on the...
Technical specifications
Firing actuation
Automatic
Staple type
N staple
Oil free lubrication
No
The SHLS80-N high load stapler is designed for high volume, consistent and accurate fastening, capable of repetitive stapling for improved productivity. The SHLS80-N is designed for permanent installation on automated production lines. The SHLS80-N can fire N staples 25mm to 63mm depending on the...
Technical specifications
Firing actuation
Automatic
Staple type
N staple
Oil free lubrication
No
The SHLS80-Q high load stapler is designed for high volume, consistent and accurate fastening, capable of repetitive stapling for improved productivity. The SHLS80-Q is designed for permanent installation on automated production lines. The SHLS80-Q can fire Q staples of 38mm to 63mm depending on...
Technical specifications
Firing actuation
Automatic
Staple type
Q staple
Oil free lubrication
No
The SHLS80-Q high load stapler is designed for high volume, consistent and accurate fastening, capable of repetitive stapling for improved productivity. The SHLS80-Q is designed for permanent installation on automated production lines. The SHLS80-Q can fire Q staples of 38mm to 63mm depending on...
Technical specifications
Firing actuation
Automatic
Staple type
Q staple
Oil free lubrication
No
The SHLS80-Q high load stapler is designed for high volume, consistent and accurate fastening, capable of repetitive stapling for improved productivity. The SHLS80-Q is designed for permanent installation on automated production lines. The SHLS80-Q can fire Q staples of 38mm to 63mm depending on...
Technical specifications
Firing actuation
Automatic
Staple type
Q staple
Oil free lubrication
No
The SHLS80-Q high load stapler is designed for high volume, consistent and accurate fastening, capable of repetitive stapling for improved productivity. The SHLS80-Q is designed for permanent installation on automated production lines. The SHLS80-Q can fire Q staples of 38mm to 63mm depending on...
Technical specifications
Firing actuation
Automatic
Staple type
Q staple
Oil free lubrication
No
The SHLS90-S high load stapler is designed for high volume, consistent and accurate fastening, capable of repetitive stapling for improved productivity. The SHLS80-S is designed for permanent installation on automated production lines. The SHLS90-S can fire S staples of 44mm to 90mm.
Technical specifications
Firing actuation
Automatic
Staple type
S staple
Oil free lubrication
No
The SHLS90-S high load stapler is designed for high volume, consistent and accurate fastening, capable of repetitive stapling for improved productivity. The SHLS80-S is designed for permanent installation on automated production lines. The SHLS90-S can fire S staples of 44mm to 90mm.
Technical specifications
Firing actuation
Automatic
Staple type
S staple
Oil free lubrication
No

Pages