Gaskartuschen

Die Senco Polar Gaskartuschen wurden insbesondere für extreme Temperaturen von - 18º bis 50° C entwickelt. Aufgrund eines modifizierten Ventils und des speziellen Gasgemisches arbeitet diese neue Kartusche bei niedrigsten Temperaturen und erfüllt natürlich auch die Anforderungen der Aerosol...
Die Senco Polar Gaskartuschen wurden insbesondere für extreme Temperaturen von - 15º bis 50° C entwickelt. Aufgrund eines modifizierten Ventils und des speziellen Gasgemisches arbeitet diese neue Kartusche bei niedrigsten Temperaturen und erfüllt natürlich auch die Anforderungen der Aerosol...
Die Senco Polar Gaskartuschen wurden insbesondere für extreme Temperaturen von - 18º bis 50° C entwickelt. Aufgrund eines modifizierten Ventils und des speziellen Gasgemisches arbeitet diese neue Kartusche bei niedrigsten Temperaturen und erfüllt natürlich auch die Anforderungen der Aerosol...
Die Senco Polar Gaskartuschen wurden insbesondere für extreme Temperaturen von - 18º bis 50° C entwickelt. Aufgrund eines modifizierten Ventils und des speziellen Gasgemisches arbeitet diese neue Kartusche bei niedrigsten Temperaturen und erfüllt natürlich auch die Anforderungen der Aerosol...

Fuel cells

The Senco polar gas fuel cells are especially designed for use under all circumstances and weather (-18°C to 50°C). This offers a stable gas mixture in a wide range of operating temperatures and also the best performance in low temperatures. The fuel cells have a long shelf life and will keep their...
The Senco polar gas fuel cells are especially designed for use under all circumstances and weather (-18°C to 50°C). This offers a stable gas mixture in a wide range of operating temperatures and also the best performance in low temperatures. The fuel cells have a long shelf life and will keep their...
The Senco polar gas fuel cells are especially designed for use under all circumstances and weather (-18°C to 50°C). This offers a stable gas mixture in a wide range of operating temperatures and also the best performance in low temperatures. The fuel cells have a long shelf life and will keep their...
The Senco premium fuel cells are especially designed for use under all circumstances and weather (-18°C to 50°C). This offers a stable gas mixture in a wide range of operating temperatures and also the best performance in low temperatures. The fuel cells have a long shelf life and will keep their...