Vorsätze

Der DS50 ist ein Magazinschraubvorsatz zum Verschrauben an besonders schwer zugänglichen Stellen. Für die Montage an Elektronik-Bauschrauber stehen unterschiedliche Adapter zur Verfügung. Es können Schrauben im Ø 3,5-4,8mm, in den Längen von *13-55mm verarbeitet werden. Das System ist besonders...
Technical specifications
Inclusive Koffer
Nein
Der DS75 ist ein Magazinschraubvorsatz zum Verschrauben an besonders schwer zugänglichen Stellen. Für die Montage an Elektronik-Bauschrauber stehen unterschiedliche Adapter zur Verfügung. Es können Schrauben im Ø 3,5-4,8mm, in den Längen von *25-75mm verarbeitet werden. Das System ist besonders...
Technical specifications
Inclusive Koffer
Nein
Die Verlängerung und der verstellbare Handgriff ermöglichen die Verschraubung in stehender Position. Verlängerung und Griff sind im Lieferumfang des DS75 enthalten und optional als Zubehör für den DS50 liegerbar
Die DuraSpin ExTPro ist eine intelligente und ergonomische Lösung zur Befestigung von Bodenplatten. Mühsames und schmerzliches Knien auf dem Boden ist somit Vergangenheit! Mit der ExTPro können schnell und effizient in aufrechter Position Bodenplatten und Deckenelemente befestigt werden.

Attachments

The DS50 is a screw fastening system attachment featuring patent pending corner fit feed system. It requires assembly to a screwdriver. Capable of driving screws diameter 3,5-4,8mm from 13*-55mm in length. Ideal for drywall, and metal to metal applications where screws must be placed in hard to...
Technical specifications
Includes case
No
The DS75 is a screw fastening system attachment featuring patent pending corner fit feed system. It requires assembly to a screwdriver. Capable of driving screws diameter 3,5-4,8mm from 25-75mm in length. Comes complete with extension pole and adjustable handle for driving screws from a standing...
Technical specifications
Includes case
No
The extension pole and adjustable handle are for driving screws from a standing position. It is included with the DS75 attachment and a optional accessory for the DS50 attachment.
The DuraSpin ExTPro - an intelligent and ergonomic solution for flooring jobs. No more kneeling on the ground! You can just fasten different floors and even ceilings by guiding the DuraSpin ExTPro along the elements in an upright position.